Falcons News · ER summer workout information 2019


The summer is here and most of our fall sports are already gearing up for the 2019-2020 seasons.  Below is a list and contact information for some of our sports and a start date(s) when they begin summer workouts.  Please be advised in order to participate a student needs to be enrolled at ERHS & have a completed OCPS physical packet done.

ERHS Summer Sports activities

*All athletes need to have a physical before they participate

Here is the link for the physical paperwork.  It is also under the “More” tab on the main page.

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/sportshub2-uploads-prod/files/sites/776/2019/04/16150620/OCPS-Sports-Physical-Fillable-Forms-2019-20.pdf

Football: Coach Tony Piccalo

Anthony.piccalo@ocps.net

Workouts start June 3rd 9-11:30am Monday – Thursday

Volleyball: Coach Scott Rodman

Scott_rodman@scps.k12.fl.us

Workouts start June 4th at ERHS 10am-12pm

Cross Country: Coach Mark Randio

Mark.randio@ocps.net

Conditioning starts June 3rd at ERHS track 8-10am Monday, Wednesday, & Fridays

Girls Soccer: Coach Patrick Moons

Patrick.moons@ocps.net

Workouts start June 4th at ERHS gym/practice field 4:30-6pm

Boys Golf: Coach Tony Cangemillo

Anthony.cangemillo@ocps.net

4 days over the summer first day June 6th @ Wedgefield GC 3:15-5:30pm

4 days of golfing are 6/6, 6/25, 7/15, & 8/6

Girls Basketball: Coach Patricia Gaines-Jackson

Gaines-jackson.pat@brevardschools.org

Workouts start June 3rd 1:30-5pm in ERHS gym

Boys Basketball: Coach Weston Below

Weston.below@ocps.net

Open gyms start June 4th 6-9pm in ERHS gym